You are here

Congratulations to 2016 Volunteer Awardees!

The following awards were presented at the Annual Volunteer Gala on January 27, 2017. Congratulations and thank you to all!

Retiring Board Members
Judy Juhl
Suzanne Schanno
Rich Walker
Alex Wincell

Team of the Year
Membership Team
Chair Mohamed Diab
Danielle Harty
Amy Jarabek
Kristin Klaustermeier
Connie Mayta
Matt Nelson
Janice Pyka
Brian Sauter
Anastasia Thomas
Joseph Wojcik

Volunteer of the Year
Judy Juhl

Chapter Colleague of the Year
Ken Schacher

W. Bruce Sandison President’s Award
Joel Goodman


Professional Development Days (PDD) 2017


PMI-MN Dinner Sponsor

New Horizons


2016-Q4 - Partner of the Quarter: