You are here

Operations Committee
Name Position Email
Mohamed Diab President-Elect/Chair - Operations
Brandon Olson, PMP® Co-Chair - Community Outreach
Megan Stoner, PMP® Co-Chair - Community Outreach
Corrin Duque, PMP® Chair - IT
Michelle Maas, PMP® Finance Director
Rico Mace Chair - Marketing and Communications
Janice Pyka Co-Chair - Membership
Matt Nelson Co-Chair - Membership
Judy Juhl, PMP® Co-Chair - PDD
Rich Walker, PMP® Co-Chair - PDD
Manish Kalra, PMP® Chair - Professional Development
Dianne Petersen, PMP® Chair - Programs
Open Chair - Sponsors and Partners
Chris Pierce Chair - Volunteer Services

Professional Development Days (PDD) 2017


PMI-MN Dinner Sponsor

New Horizons


2016-Q4 - Partner of the Quarter: